Staff & Trustees

Robert Reason

Museum Director

Julian Bickersteth


David Simmons

Deputy Chair

Jayne Bailes

Administration & Finance Coordinator

Lorraine Felix

Director & Secretary

Stewart Brentnall


Timothy Roberts


Jad Laraway

Property & Facilities Officer

Marc Allgrove


Belinda Goedecke

Financial Control Officer

Development Officer

Development Officer

Join Our Mailing List

If you would like to be kept informed of future exhibitions, events and lectures at The David Roche Foundation please join our mailing list.

The David Roche Foundation will only use personal information provided by you for the purposes for which it was collected.
We will ensure that your personal information is not disclosed to any other institutions or organisations.
© Copyright The David Roche Foundation 2022 Website designed, developed by